What did you discover about your Asian country today?
1/14/2012 01:07:51 pm

I got very stressed out with geography and is not my favorite assignment. I was surprised that so many countries in Asia eat dog. Korea, China (Canton province, cat too.) and Philippines in southern part. Yummy i guess.

Reply
1/17/2012 05:58:55 am

It was fun. But there was some pretty sad parts. They have a ceromony to see who is the martial arts master.

Reply
Delia
1/17/2012 06:05:02 am

I think this is very fun!

Reply
1/17/2012 06:13:03 am

THIS IS VERY VERY VERY FUN!!MUCH MORE FUN THAN RECESS!!

Reply
1/17/2012 06:14:35 am

I like my country Iraq because it has the garden of Eden but the thing I don't like is there always in war.The thing I'm really interested
is what they eat?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    G.B.I.'s Field Commander, Moreh Bonzon, has parents from the Asian country of the Philippines.  He has had the privilege to travel to Hong Kong, Macau, South Korea and the DMZ (De-Militarized Zone between North and South Korea), Japan, and China.  He has yet to visit Israel and our intelligence HQ there.

    Field Supervisors and Sr. Agents (aka Parents), please consider subscribing to the "RSS Feed" below to stay up-to-date with our blog/announcement postings. Thanks for your support, without which we could not be as successful!

    Archives

    March 2012
    February 2012
    January 2012

    Categories

    All